NASCAR Honor QuickTrip 500 is here and you can bet on nascar at Betrivers online sportsbook

NASCAR heads to Atlanta Motor Speedway this weekend for a sixth consecutive weekend of Cup Series Racing with the Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500, on Sunday, June 7 at 3:00 p.m. ET on FOX. and are providing are host of NASCAR QuikTrip 500 moneyline and live betting options, including the following house special.

  • A Toyota car will finish in first place (+225). Six of the 40 cars in the field are Toyota, including Kyle Busch, Denny Hamlin, Martin Truex Jr. and Erik Jones.

The NASCAR QuikTrip 500 moneyline is favoring Kevin Harvick (+500)  to win the race, and with good reason. Harvick, the 2014 NASCAR Cup Series Champion, has finished no worse than 11th in the five races since NASCAR returned at the beginning of May. Harvick took the checkered flag in the return race, The Real Heroes 400, then followed it up with a third-place finish in the Toyota 500 and a fifth-place finish in the Coca-Cola 600. Harvick placed tenth and eleventh in the past two races.

Chase Elliott (+600), enters the QuikTrip 500 in pole position, having finished first in timed trials. In the five races following NASCAR’s return from COVID-19, Elliott has picked up three top-five finishes, including a win in the Alsco Uniforms 500.

Kyle Busch (+700) is also a top contender this weekend, with three top 5 finishes since the Cup Series races restarted. Brad Keselowski, the winner of last weekend’s Food City 500, and the Coca-Cola 600 on May 24, is currently +800 on the moneyline. Keselowski has finished no worse than 14th since NASCAR’s return.

NASCAR QuikTrip 500 Moneyline and Pole Position

  1. Chase Elliott (+600)
  2. Aric Almirola (+5000)
  3. Joey Logano (+900)
  4. Kyle Busch (+700)
  5. Clint Bowyer (+2500)
  6. Brad Keselowski (+800)
  7. Ryan Blaney (+1400)
  8. Alex Bowman (+900)
  9. Kevin Harvick (+500)
  10. Denny Hamlin (+1200)
  11. Martin Truex Jr. (+1000)
  12. Kurt Busch (+2000)
  13. Chris Buescher (+20000)
  14. Erik Jones (+2800)
  15. Jimmie Johnson (+1800)
  16. Austin Dillon (+8000)
  17. Ryan Newman (+10000)
  18. John Hunter Nemechek (+15000)
  19. Matt Kenseth (+5000)
  20. William Byron (+2500)